Casey James at Houston’s KILT 3/24

Casey James will be playing at the KILT Muve Music Lounge this Saturday, 3/24 in Houston, Texas for an Up-Close-And-Personal experience! The Muve Music Listener Lounge is a one of a kind, decked out, private performance venue right in the KILT Studio.

In comparison to all radio stations nationwide, KILT has been responsible for the greatest spins of “Let’s Don’t Call It A Night” in recent months. Featuring the single during their 4@4 , Drive at 5, and 8@8, KILT has gained national attention from Casey James supporters. The event will be a small group accommodating up to only 50 guests.

Act fast to get your passes now. Sign up to for your KILT country club points here. A confirmation email with event details will be sent to verify your access to this exclusive event.

Texas resident @CoolCJFan facilitated an excellent rapport between @CaseyEJames fans and @KILtTweet resulting in a high level of support and spins from the station. Additionally, this will be the largest Texas based station to date on the album promotion tour.

About Shari

Creator and Administrator of The Casey James Blog.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Casey James at Houston’s KILT 3/24

  1. lisa says:

    I just found out yesterday that Casey is coming to Houston,I can’t believe I won’t be able to make it.saturdays are always so crazy for me.kids have opening day ceramonies for baseball.
    I will be sure to watch Ellen today very excited for Casey….

  2. Carman (coolcjfan) says:

    I am over the moon excited about this!!! I’m in a Casey overload state of mind right now!!

  3. lisa says:

    coolfjfan would you please take lots of pics I can’t get out of opening day baseball.if it was anything else I would def get out of it.thank you

  4. Carman (@CoolCJfan) says:

    I will definitely take pics! Hope they will let me video too!! If you’re free at 3pm he’s going to be at Best Buy Galleria that same day.

  5. Emma says:

    Can’t wait to actually get to see him! I was waiting sooo long for his new album to come out that I think I exhausted VEVO from watching his acoustic video for DRIVE so much 😀 I definitely recommend checking it out if you haven’t, it shows just how talented he is! http://vevo.ly/AExGzc\

  6. Pingback: Casey James’ CD Release Media Blitz | The Casey James Blog

  7. Pingback: James Houston Turner Wants You! « Books in the Burbs

Leave a Reply

