Casey James Catches Fans up on Pre-CD Release Activities

Tonight, Casey James let his fans in on a little piece of news that had been swirling around the rumor mill for sometime – he’ll be a guest on NBC’s Today Show next week in support of the debut of his first CD.

He also took some time to catch up the fans on some of the excitement of the days leading up to the March 20th release of “Casey James.” Here’s the latest missive from the busy traveler:

About Shari

Creator and Administrator of The Casey James Blog.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Casey James Catches Fans up on Pre-CD Release Activities

  1. mich in colo says:

    Man, it’s all coming to a head! I am just so proud of our Casey!!! He is such a beautiful soul and I know he will soak it all in!!! I think being on Ellen will be an emotional experience for him. It’s a vote of approval/vindication for Casey! He was so overlooked on AI and has risen above it with his AMAZING and ORIGNIAL music and sound. He is like no other! It makes me just wanna hug somebody!

  2. Roni J says:

    I too am so proud of Casey!! Following him from day one is like giving birth to a performer that
    has deserved it in so many ways. Watched him on Ellen’s show the first time and remembering they forgot his pants and boots which the show supplied and Casey saying “I almost went out there in my underwear.” He was adorable then and is adorable now. This is such a nice young man, very giving and sincere, with many talents. He will hit it big and we will all continue to support this very talented man.

    Roni Jones from NJ

  3. It is so wonderful to hear how excited he is! We are so excited too!! love you Casey!!

  4. Renee says:

    OMGoodness!! He is “so sweet”!!! Couldn’t you just squeeze him??

  5. CANADIAN CASEYFAN says:

    Casey james, let me tell you how much I want you to be getting all the recognition for your hard work and your talent that is truly so well deserved. I’m a very selective person when it comes to musicians and singers, but from the start you have been the total package all rolled in one singer. What a deal!! I think that your CD will be a treasure!!! His big heart, kind spirit, intellect, skills,humour,personality, and deep soul is what I was captured by. His looks are a plus!! My image of Casey James is that he’s very honorable.

    • thanks for summing Casey up so well, and after he becomes a huge success –we know he’ll still be the same beautiful soul we all have such admiration for…
      His big heart, kind spirit, intellect, skills,humour,personality, and deep soul is what I was captured by. His looks are a plus!! My image of Casey James is that he’s very honorable.

  6. @KUAngel says:

    Can’t wait to hold that cd in my hands! Congrats to Casey! So proud 2 be his fan!

  7. abbie says:

    Casey is now reaping the rewards of all his hard work and I am just so happy because he deserves this more than most. Sure there are a lot of talented people out there but i don’t think that there are a lot of people who could compare to his humility and level headedness plus the fact that he genuinely cares. He just exudes kindness and i love that he is very appreciative of everything this life has to offer. He deserves the Good Life!

  8. CANADIAN CASEYFAN says:

    Very well said, Abbie!!!

  9. Kathy from AL @Krainia says:

    I will be singing along with Casey James, Baby! And his CD is his “baby” & it’s named Casey James too, so when I get my copy I will be holding Casey James Jr. and rockin’ it with love.

  10. Pingback: Casey James ~ Weekly Recap Ending 3/17/2012 | The Casey James Blog

  11. Jennifer says:

    I was so thrilled to hear of Casey’s album, I’ll be at the Wal-Mart in Boerne, Texas tomorrow to get my copy. Casey has the ability to reach fans of all ages and that makes him unstoppable. GO CASEY!!

  12. Roni J says:

    Went to Walmart at eight o’clock and bought all the cd’s they had!!!! They will be great gifts.
    So happy fo this wonderful young man with many talents.
    The album is fantastic and am wearing it out in the car!!!!!!!!!
    Roni Jones

Leave a Reply

