New Casey James Concert – 5/10 in St. Louis Park, MN

Casey James will be playing the Toby Keith’s I Love This Bar in St. Louis Park, Minnesota on May 10, 2012.  Doors open at 8:00 PM and Casey goes on at 9:00 PM.  All times Central.

Tickets are just $10 and it is for ages 21+.   Click here to purchase tickets.

Casey played this venue last September and tore the roof off the place.  Check this post for all the info, photos and videos of that show and enjoy a little taste of what you might see from the video below. 

 

About Shari

Creator and Administrator of The Casey James Blog.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to New Casey James Concert – 5/10 in St. Louis Park, MN

  1. Carol says:

    OMGs!! I Really Really Want to go!!! It could be my birthday gift to myself… but I don’t want to drive by myself…It’s an 8 hour drive for me.

  2. MNPeach says:

    WhoooHooooo! I am so there! (happy, happy, happy)

  3. Carolyn says:

    I’m thinking I need to move back to Minnesota if I’m ever going to see this guy again live. Come on, Casey! Denver! Red Rocks!

  4. Carol says:

    YAY!! Got my tickets and got that Thursday and Friday off of work. Bought 3 tickets. Hoping my best friend and my husband will come with me. ^_^

  5. Pingback: Casey James ~ Weekly Recap Ending 3/3/2012 | The Casey James Blog

  6. Bought my tickets today,ready to rock ‘n roll,St. Louis Park!

  7. DeeDee says:

    Wow I can’t believe it. I travel for work nearly every week and this week I will be in MN and the hotel I always stay at is right next to Toby Keith’s bar. Just bought my tickets. Yippee!

Leave a Reply

