A Thanksgiving Yellow Note from Casey James

Today Casey took the time from a
busy day, filled with food, family
and friends to say thank you to his fans.
The tweet he sent out was sweet & heartfelt
and sent us all a hug.

About Shari

Creator and Administrator of The Casey James Blog.
This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to A Thanksgiving Yellow Note from Casey James

  1. Sallee says:

    A big hug back! And prayers as well! Enjoy your day Casey. And I agree..GO COWBOYS! (and I’M from California!) 🙂

  2. What a sweetheart our Casey is!! I feel embraced by his hug to us all. I don’t know how he fits those wings under his shirt! (Read that last sentence somewhere and loved it so much I want to use it too!!!) Is it wrong to wish December and January away so it will be February and we can get CJ’s album in our hot little hands? The anticipation is driving me crazy!!! 🙂 🙂

    Thank you Casey for all that you are and all that you’re going to become! Your fans will ALWAYS be there for you!

  3. lisa says:

    thank you so much for the hug Casey im giving one right back atcha!oh,btw cowboys are winning yea cowboys I love those holiday uniforms they wear for thanksgiving day games!!!!.when are you coming to houston,tx?

  4. Kathy from AL @Krainia says:

    It’s an honor to be a fan of such a man. I thank God that Casey is a part of my life, and that I can contribute in some small ways to his. He inspires & keeps me company day to day. It’s neat to see that it’s reciprocal. In the words of one of the songs he sings “But you know I will always love you” He sings it very mellow and soft at this show: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DCkLwJpKNnc&feature=related

  5. Roni Jones says:

    I am a grandma and have followed Casey from day one, knowing he someday will be very
    famous.He has heart, is loving, good looking a great entertainer, smiles that could melt your
    heart. And God gave him a wonderful talent to lift our spirits. It’s so wonderful to look up to
    such an entertainer, writer, and musician. Debra (bybee) you did a marvelous job!!!!!With love
    to the James family on Thanksgiving. We all are greatful. Thank you for your wishes.

    Grandma Roni

  6. Aunt Sherry says:

    Have spent many holidays in GA away from my family the past 12 years, so I especially enjoyed having Casey visit. Of course, we had food galore, watched football, & played games. He actually relaxed and got some much needed rest after the previous week of travel. I heard some greatly anticipated music and am glad I don’t have to pick the 10 for the cd! Really feel 2012 is Casey’s year and we will continue to be wowed by his enormous talent. Happy holidays to you all.

  7. Pingback: Casey James ~ Weekly Recap ending 11/26/11 | The Casey James Blog

Leave a Reply

