Casey James Talks Hair with 92.3 WCOL

It took an interview by two guys to put the focus on Casey’s hair.  In one of the last interviews during CMA Week, Casey James had a fun interview with Woody and Zuko of 92.3 WCOL, Central Ohio.

After discussing hair care and products, they turned the discussion to Casey’s music – his new hit single and his upcoming debut album.  You can watch the interview here:

About Shari

Creator and Administrator of The Casey James Blog.
This entry was posted in interviews, Print and radio Interviews, Radio, Video Interviews. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Casey James Talks Hair with 92.3 WCOL

  1. abbie says:

    I love love TCJB almost as much as I love Casey James! – and that’s a whole lot of love considering everything. Thank you so much for the coverage! Regards from Dubai!

  2. lisa says:

    Casey sure seemed to be uncomfortable in this interview.I would rather he cut his hair anyway
    but leave a little curl to it.I love that picture of him when he was like 19 or 20 and his hair was short.good to see he’s still very down to earth.

  3. Casey could be also to record one album with his laughter ” Casey James’ Laughter Therapy ” or CASEY’S HEARTY & HEALTHY LAUGHTER!! 😀 ❤ My favorite interview!! LOVE so much Casey's laughter 🙂 and I already recorded this interview in my homemade CD like a song ;)….hehehe…Mine and ours sweet Boy is not only the best musician, but he has the best laugh and hair in Nashville…no doubt!!! 🙂 Thanks and greeting from the small town Saulkrasti (translation -SunBeach or SunCoast) near Baltic Sea in Latvia!

  4. Thank God for Casey James and that fabulous laugh! Just when I thought I couldn’t get through another minute of working in a political office the day after election day, that sound made it all better! His laugh is almost as great as his voice. Thanks, Casey, for making my day bearable!

  5. norlela says:

    I’ve been searching all his old interview just to hear his voice n of course his laugh.

  6. music woman says:

    Looks like Casey will never cut his hair now. It’s becoming part of “his Brand” — his persona. And even hetero men (I did love this interview) are enamored. What I do like is when he wears his hair pulled back in a ponytail (ala Antonio Banderas). Just as sexy!

  7. kathyt1 says:

    I remember what kind of shampoo he uses… it is the same one I use… but I won’t reveal it… It is one that has been around for a long time… but it is amazing – and I use both the shampoo and the conditioner…. LOVE his laughter and the interview… THANK YOU so much…. Love watching his new video “Let’s Don’t Call it a Night”… great video and song – got it off of iTUNES…..

  8. Outi says:

    Oh my gosh, I LOVE his laughter 🙂

Leave a Reply

