Two new concert dates for Casey James

4/30  Country Music Expo at the Indiana State Fairgrounds in the Blue Ribbon Pavilion and Champions Pavilion. Doors open at 10 a.m.  For more info, click here.

6/4 The 92.5 XTU 27th anniversary show at the Susquehanna Bank Center in Camden NJ.  For more info, click here.

This entry was posted in Casey James, Concerts, News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Two new concert dates for Casey James

  1. Deana Ferrusi says:

    Squeee! I think I got my tickets to see Casey in Jersey! I’m gonna take my momma for her birthday. I’m pretty freakin’ excited, & I just had to share with people who would understand. And you know I’ll be posting whatever I can from the show.

Leave a Reply

